Current Season

Jim Stopher Solo Piano Recital

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 3 pm, Lefort Recital Hall

Golden Gate Brass Band

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:30 pm, Lefort Recital Hall

Paul Smith Solo Piano Recital

Benefit Concerts for Contemporary Opera Marin - Multiple Venues in Marin

Evidence of Things Not Seen – Art Songs of Ned Rorem

Monday, April 9, 2018 - 11:10 am, Lefort Recital Hall

COM Jazz Ensemble - The Music of New Orleans

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 7:30 pm, James Dunn Theatre

Romeo and Juliet

May 4 - 20, 2018, Studio Theatre, Performing Arts Building

Golden Gate Brass Band

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:30 pm, Lefort Recital Hall

Cybele – Mother Goddess

Saturday, May 12 - 3 pm, The Tamalpais Retirement Community, 501 Via Casitas, Greenbrae

Marin Oratorio - Mozart: Great Mass & Vesperae Solennes de Confessore

Saturday, May 12, 2018, 7:30 pm & Sunday, May 13 - 3 pm, James Dunn Theatre

College Chorus and Chamber Singers

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:30 pm, James Dunn Theatre

The Symphonic Wind Ensemble in Retrospective

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 3pm, James Dunn Theatre

COM Symphony Orchestra - Czech, Please!

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3pm, James Dunn Theatre

Jubilee, the Triumph of Freeing Spirit - First Open Recital

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 2:10 pm, Lefort Recital Hall 

Pages